From: Women, To: Men

Hey Guys, so today I wanted to do thing a little different; I had a friend of mine look up 13 questions men have always wanted to ask women. No, every man may not want to know them but for those that did, they will be answered. I have taken the liberty of asking a few women their opinion’s as well as my own, so let’s see what they say. ( FYI) These are all real women with real opinions, answering real questions.

pink ladies

Do you seriously want us to be HONEST with you?   

C: Yes, I seriously want you to be honest with me, I’m a blunt person I will always be honest with you so I expect the same in return. I don’t want a relationship built of lies even if you think it will hurt my feelings.

The1: Yes, Only cut me once don’t deceive me because that will get you roped and dragged behind a truck.

L: Honesty is VERYYYYYYY important. Some guys lie because they do not how the outcome would be. I would prefer/love for any male, to be honest with me regardless if we are in a relationship or not. Most guys lie because they do not want to hurt the female feelings. At this point, a guy has to ask himself, “If the female lied to me how would I feel.”

K: Yes, because I don’t want you to lie to me and then tell me about honest relationships.

N: Yes, we want y’all to be honest with us! Why do y’all think we ask for honesty? We can make the choice to leave or stay off of the truth. With the lie, we’re forced to act off of what we believe to be the truth.

How many dates should a couple go on before moving it to a home setting?             

C: I would say at least 5 or 6 dates just so we can truly get a feel of one another outside of intimacy because in my opinion if I’m in your house and we are vibing sex is bound to happen.                                                                                                                             

The1: 9 or 10 dates, because what if something goes wrong and I want to get rid of you? Then you start acting crazy an I have to shank you on the porch.

L: The number of dates does NOT determine when a couple should move into a home setting. Before moving in with each other, there should be an understanding of stability and consistency.

K: About 3 to 5 dates before you switch it to cooking me dinner in your home.

N: I think the dating thing is up to the couples. Some move faster than others. But, move at your own speed and not how anyone else wants you to move.

How important is the “physical attraction?”                 

C: I would say it moderately important, No I won’t base everything on that because looks fade over time. However, I do have to be attracted to you.

The1: Very important, honestly that’s the first thing you notice about a person and that’s the first thing a man see’s I have to find you attractive.

L: Physical attraction plays a mutual role for me. Everyone is unique in their own way, but honestly, it all depends on what you bring to the table.

K: It is really important, I have to give physical attraction.

N: Physical attraction isn’t all that important. Our physical aspects will change drastically anyway. All that’ll be left is our hearts anyway ❤️🤷🏾‍♀️

Would you date a man with more than one child?         

C: Yes, I would, however, I would counter it with do you want more children? because if he has more than one there is a chance he may not want anymore and I don’t want to be penalized because you have multiple children. The problem isn’t the children but the mother of the children that mess up the relationship. I have a child of my own so I would be a hypocrite if I expected a man to date me with a child and me not date him because he has more than one.

The1: Yes, I would and I have but he needs to be honest about whether or not he wants more kids. Idon’twant baby momma drama because I will Sparta kick your baby momma but treat your children like gold.

L: As of yesterday, I always said to myself that I would never want to date a guy with kids because I refuse to deal with the baby mama drama. No matter what anyone says there will always be baby mama regardless. The child mom may become jealous of me, does not want me touching her child or even wanting to get back the child father. Currently, I would not mind being a step-mom I honestly do not want kids, but that may change.

K: Yes because I love kids.

N: It depends on the situation. I don’t want a man with multiple baby mothers. If he had a wife and it simply didn’t work out, I’d consider it.

Do you expect us to defend you against another guy if you’re wrong?                   

C: Um, hello, Yes I do expect you to defend me even if I’m wrong. We’re supposed to be a unit, meaning if he steps to me your suppose to knock him out and then when we get to the house say ” baby now you know you were wrong for that, right?

The1: Yes, he better what’s the point of you being there if I have to defend myself against a man.

L: right is right, wrong is wrong. Everybody is different and every individual is entitled to their own opinion

K: Of course, because if it gets out of control are you just gonna sit there an not do anything?

N: If I’m wrong, tell me I’m wrong, to the side tho. Don’t have me looking crazy in front of other people lol. Just don’t let anyone disrespect me.

When should we give up on pursuing you?                                                                        C: Honestly, when you think you have done all you can but your still not getting a response then just call it quits. There is no need to destroy your ego thinking you’ve done something wrong and really it’s just the woman.                                                                 L: The answer is NEVER. I feel like that is where most people lose interest in their relationship. Someone or maybe even both parties in the relationship should continue pursuing the way they did at the beginning of the relationship. People get comfortable, but you have to keep chasing each other like you never got one another. One mans’ trash is another mans’ treasure. When the spark is lost, the individual will find that spark somewhere else.

K: You should stop when I just start ignoring you.

N:  I don’t think you should give up on what you really want. Because what’s worth it won’t come easily and what’s easy certainly ain’t worth it.

What is the first thing you notice about a man?                   

C: His eyes and his smile, I’m a sucker for a man with pretty teeth and eyes.

The1: His height, I don’t like short men.

L: The first thing I notice about a MAN is his communication. Communication is key to anything.

K: Their eyes. The first time I see a guy I always look at their eyes first.

N: The first thing I notice about a man is his personality. I don’t like a man that’s too cocky that he thinks the whole world is at his feet. I love a man who knows who he is and what he wants.

Do girl’s find it attractive when men claim to have “lot’s of options?”                   

C: Hell Naw, there is nothing worse than a man that claims he has multiple women, that means I’M one of those options and by no means am I an option to anyone.

The1: No, because if you have all these options why you at my door. how about I optionally smack your face.

L: I do not like it when a men claim to have a lot of options. Having too many options gives so much room for a lot of things to happen. Any man that claims to have many options, is a red flag for me.

K: It depends on what the dude looks like, I mean I can just say I got a lot of options too (but I don’t ).

N: Hell no. Would you?

Do girls honestly like nice guys?                                       

C: Yes, There is nothing better than a man who opens doors for you, Who is respectful, gives you his jacket when your cold. I love nice men.

L: I like nice guys, but WHAT DO YOU BRING TO THE TABLE besides being nice?

K: Yes I do. Nice guys have a great personality.                                                                               N: Yes!! I love the idea of romantic men that treat women like Queens. Absolutely! There should be more nice guys and fewer fuck boys.

How “small” is too small and how “big” is too big?                     

C: Okay let’s be honest if your **** is the same size as your middle finger that’s too small, it also depends on how he works his smaller size. With that being said I don’t want no a man with a big horse penis that will blow my walls away.

The1: Although we don’t want a man with an egg roll for a penis and anaconda isn’t desirable either. If you fall somewhere in the middle we are talking to you, if the man’s stroke is weak and he doesn’t know his count you may need practice.

L: Small is small and big is big. I can not deal with a guy who’s package is big or small. I have experienced with a guy who package was as small as pinky toe and I would NEVER do that again; I could not feel anything. I have also experienced with someone who’s package on soft was literally the length of a Pringles can; that hurt my insides so bad. I prefer someone who is medium but closer on the big side. A good 7/8/9 inches will work for me.                                                                                                                                                       N: Ain’t about the size of the boat, it’s about the motion in the ocean lol.

How can women chat to their friends about their sex lives?   

C: Honestly, I tell my friends certain things I’m not giving a play by play about what went down in the bed between my significant other and I.( Not that I currently have one).

The1: I don’t tell anyone details about my sex life, but I will throw innuendo to my friends about if it was good or bad.

L: I do not converse with others in detail about my sex life. I prefer it to stay with me and that specific person.

N: Simple. Just tell them lil details and not the whole thing. Some might wanna see for themselves smh 🤦🏾‍♀️ 👊🏾 .

Are you willing to opt out a career in order to support us? 

C: It depends on what your career choice is and if it’s realistically attainable.

The1: How about we support each other, what if I make more money am I suppose to just stop and support your dream of going from washing dishes to fries?

L: I will never opt out of my career in order to support “us”. People are so unpredictable no matter if it is your spouse, friend, family or etc. You can know people for years and one day that person switch up on you. I have to make sure at the end of the day that I am good and holding my own down.                                                                   

 K: Yes, because I can always go back and finish my career and you can be there to support me.

N: I’ll do anything necessary to support my man!

Do you think men can be best friends with a woman?             

C: No, Because I feel there will always be this (what if) in the back of his mind because let’s be honest men are created to procreate and if it’s presented they will take it.

The1: No, let’s be honest when a man sees a woman it purely physical; there will always be this ” I wonder” in the back of your mind unless he is gay, not bi.

L: MEN CAN NOT BE BEST FRIEND WITH A WOMAN. Someone is going to say/feel a certain type of way or want to try something no matter. I said what is said and I meant it. *WALKS OUT*

K: Yes, because I feel like a woman is sexist if she only has female friends. There is nothing wrong with having all female friends but having a male friend is ok also.

N: I have a male best friend. But I know me. I wouldn’t try no foolishness. I don’t really trust other women tho. Maybe if I knew her myself, then again, nah lol

out

Well, guys, I hope this sheds some light on the subject.

Until next time….

2 thoughts on “From: Women, To: Men

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started